Book Online

Check In Date: Duration:
Pool And Sauna

Special Offers

For a complete list of great specials including Last Minute Deals
click here

 

Anacapri Apartments Reviews

Take a look at some of the great reviews we've received from our guests! You can also submit your own review using the form below.

<   Pages: 2 3 4 5 6   >10 50 100 Total of 53 Results
 
Central location, easy walk into main area of Surfers. Close to beach and shops. Great views from our room on 16th floor. Room clean and well supplied for a self catering large family holiday. Nice pool and spa area.
Joanne - Australia
Date Reviewed: 20 Oct 2009
The room was great we had seven people in a three bedroom apartment two adults and five children, there was plenty of room and we had an amazing view looking out of our top floor rooms. Will definitely stay there again!
Barbara - Australia
Date Reviewed: 08 Oct 2009
Convenient and comfortable. Pleasent and helpful staff
Alan - Australia
Date Reviewed: 23 Sep 2009
Wonderful accommadation, very friendy staff, everything you need within the unit, great view, excellent pool facilities, close to beach, overall a great stay, will be back again
Tony - New Zealand
Date Reviewed: 22 Sep 2009
Great holiday experience wonderful accommodation, very friendy staff, everything you need within the unit, great view, excellent pool facilities, close to beach, overall a great stay, will be back again.
Tony - New Zealand
Date Reviewed: 22 Sep 2009
Its a spacious apartment equipped with everything you need and the view from the balcony was very relaxing.
John - Australia
Date Reviewed: 07 Aug 2009
The apartment was spacious, clean and updated. The bedding was comfortable. The view was stunning and everything was within walking distance and the bus just at the door. We were able to stay in the same apartment when 3 more guests were added which made the transition really easy. The kids loved the pool.
James - Australia
Date Reviewed: 24 Jul 2009
Very good facility close to everything in surfers.
Ian - Australia
Date Reviewed: 18 Jul 2009
Price and location was a good, will recommend to friends.
Christopher - Australia
Date Reviewed: 14 Jul 2009
The location to the main street and friendliness of staff.
Sebastian - Australia
Date Reviewed: 01 Jun 2009
<   Pages: 2 3 4 5 6   >10 50 100 Total of 53 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit your experience staying with us, please enter your information below.

Name
Location
Email
Comments
 
To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.
 
  Required fields