Book Online

Check In Date: Duration:
Pool And Sauna

Special Offers

For a complete list of great specials including Last Minute Deals
click here

 

Anacapri Apartments Reviews

Take a look at some of the great reviews we've received from our guests! You can also submit your own review using the form below.

<   Pages: 1  2  3  4 5  6  > 
10 50 100 Total of 54 Results
 
La vue que j avais tous les jours sur l'etang avec les bateaux et vraiment un super gentil personnel mis a disposition dont une francaise.
Anonymous - New Caledonia
Date Reviewed: 13 Apr 2011
Very friendly and personal service - Anacapri manager is a real gem - well suited to her job, epitomises excellent customer service, and genuinely likes people which manifests in a genuine warmth of welcome that's unfortunately all too rare in the industry. This is a well located, good quality apartment facility at a very reasonable price. Would definitely recommend and stay again. Thanks Anacapri !
Entertainment Book - Australia
Date Reviewed: 15 Feb 2011
We stayed at Anacapri 2 years ago. The convenience and the cheerful staff meant a return visit
Mrs T - Auckland
Date Reviewed: 08 Feb 2011
great apartments with good facilities. just 10 minutes leisurely walk to centre. good size rooms and would recommend Anacapri to families of all ages
Alan - Thornhill, Scotland
Date Reviewed: 16 Dec 2010
My 2 sons and I stayed here for 10 days in Sept-Oct and it was great. It was the first overseas holiday my boys (age 11 & 14) have had and it was a great experience. They loved the pool and tennis court right outside the day as we stayed in a townhouse. I loved the size of the unit as it was big enough so we all could have our own personal time if we needed it. The 2 bathrooms was fantastic and having a washer and dryer in the unit was great - it was well used!! The kitchen was a good size and having a dishwasher was great. It was easy to get to buses - right across the road from us and we walked the 5 min walk into the main centre every day if not more. The staff was fantastic and helped in any way they could, even when I lost a bag of shopping at Harbour Town.
The groundsman was great and I enjoyed our little chats most mornings, being a kiwi it was great to talk to him.
Overall it was a great holiday made better by where we stayed. Thanks to all the staff at Anacapri you were great.
Helen Sloane - New Zealand
Date Reviewed: 17 Oct 2010
28 June Tripadvisor review
Has all amenities required within for a relaxing holiday.
As a bonus, Anacapri is within easy walkable distances (5 minutes at the most) to beach, transport to Theme parks, surf & Surf Club, where excellant meals are provided. Broadbeach is a 10 minute bus ride ($3.40)
for fine dining & shopping.10 minite walk to Cavill Av. Who needs a car !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jucsaver - Australia
Date Reviewed: 04 Oct 2010
Trip advisor review
Central location, quiet hotel, good size pool. great views, short walk to beach and into surfers, plenty of services close by.
My ratings for this hotel
Value Rooms Location Cleanliness Service Sleep QualityDate of stay September 2010
Visit was for Leisure
Travelled with Family with Young Children
Member since 01 October 2010
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend? Yes
Fluffy masher potato - Anonymous
Date Reviewed: 04 Oct 2010
Stayed 1 June 2010
After planning this trip for over a year, we had high hopes, & high expectations. There were 6 of us who went, 2 couples, and 2 of my other friends. On arrival they where very helpful with our final payment we had to make, & explaining a few random things about the place. Reception opening hours, pool hours, ect. We got up to our apartment, on the 16th floor, and thought the veiws were amazing!

However one couple wasnt happy that there was only one double bed, so they went down to ask reception. They were more than happy to give us a different room, that had 2 queen size beds.

During our stay we went down to the reception many times, and no matter how many times a day we went down there we were greeted with a smile, and friendly atttitude always willing to help out, & book theme parks or anything else needed.

The pool was open till 9, each night, and gave us time to go down after tea, the facilities, and room when we got there were all fine, & the room was in perfectly cleaned conditions. However during our stay, the shower door became wobbly, & a few light bulbs went out, we informed the reception in the morning, and within just hours they had been all fixed.

Everything was really easy to find, and the people where ever so friendly and helpful with all our needs. Close to the beach, & shopping centers. Are hoping to go back there again in June, affordable accomodation, & really good accomodation all round.

Will definitely be back again :)
Gordo - Melbourne
Date Reviewed: 04 Oct 2010
We stayed in a 2 bedroom unit at your resort. It was a nice place, well kept and strategic location. We enjoyed our stay at your resort and our holidays in Gold Coast. we would like to thank you for all the cooperation rendered. We look forward to visit Gold Coast again next year.
Mohammed - Malaysia
Date Reviewed: 19 Jul 2010
I was in gold coast for 6 days in early June with my friends and we stayed at the 3 bedroom apartment at anacapri apartment. the location is great and the apartment is superb. the rooms were very clean and comfortable. the apartment was fully equipped with laundry and kitchen which made it easier for us as we had a toddler with us. the receptionist were very very helpful. We really enjoyed our stay there and I personally would recommend anacapri to anyone travelling with families or friends. thumbs up!!!
Shikin Ranai - Malaysia
Date Reviewed: 06 Jul 2010
<   Pages: 1  2  3  4 5  6  > 
10 50 100 Total of 54 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit your experience staying with us, please enter your information below.

Name
Location
Email
Comments
 
To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.
 
  Required fields