Book Online

Check In Date: Duration:
Pool And Sauna

Special Offers

For a complete list of great specials including Last Minute Deals
click here

 

Anacapri Apartments Reviews

Take a look at some of the great reviews we've received from our guests! You can also submit your own review using the form below.

<   Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6   >10 50 100 Total of 53 Results
 
Great rate, spacious rooms and spectacular view! Close enough to everything without feeling part of the hustle & bustle. Would definitely stay here again.
Miranda M - Bull Creek AU
Date Reviewed: 30 Jul 2011
Great views. Friendly and helpful Staff.
Our apartment was clean, and well maintained.
Had everything you needed.
Joy Jones - New Zealand
Date Reviewed: 07 Jul 2011
It a very pleasant stay in Anacapri in May 2011. The reception staff was most helpful and kind. The location is very convenient and a nice stroll from the heart of Surfers Paradise. Most amazing is the view from the apartment. We will surely stay at Anacapri again and will recommend this holiday apartment to my friends.
Travelled with family - Malaysia
Date Reviewed: 20 Jun 2011
+ Die Lage war wirklich super. Nur ein Spaziergang zum City Center.
Anonymous - Germany
Date Reviewed: 15 Jun 2011
Convenience and affordability
Renay Keith - Birmingham Gardens
Date Reviewed: 14 Jun 2011
We keep coming back - that has to speak for the staff and accommodation. We are VIP customers. We like the large unit that is very clean and tidy. We use the gym and go to theme parks and attractions which we enjoy.
Gaye - Newcastle
Date Reviewed: 29 May 2011
Anacapri was a great place for the value. We stayed there as we needed three bedroom, each room was spacious and clean with all the facilities needed. The laundry and kitchen were all accessible and great. All I can say was for the price I was not expecting the great apartment, nor the great service from the girls downstairs at reception. We were pleasantly surprised and will return again. The swimming pool was great and the location being close to all the shops and Cavil Ave and the bus services was fantastic.
Silva D - Melbourne
Date Reviewed: 19 Apr 2011
Family loved the stay. Location was great for beaches and everything else. Rooms were plenty big enough for us all and the kids loved the pool especially the hot tub!
We intend to stay here again next time.
Ian L - Pottsville NSW
Date Reviewed: 19 Apr 2011
I was surprised to be greeted by a New Zealand, Thank you so much for your help to getting to the shows. I so prefer apartments to Hotels I just feel like you get more for your money and this place did just that. We laid by the pool a few afternoons with our books and exercised off dinner before the day begun. Good location..Good People, good clean apartment.
Sam Rensburg - Auckland New Zealand
Date Reviewed: 17 Apr 2011
La vue que j avais tous les jours sur l'etang avec les bateaux et vraiment un super gentil personnel mis a disposition dont une francaise.
Anonymous - New Caledonia
Date Reviewed: 13 Apr 2011
<   Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6   >10 50 100 Total of 53 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit your experience staying with us, please enter your information below.

Name
Location
Email
Comments
 
To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.
 
  Required fields