Book Online

Check In Date: Duration:
Tower Townhouse 913

Special Offers

For a complete list of great specials including Last Minute Deals
click here

 

Anacapri Apartments Reviews

Take a look at some of the great reviews we've received from our guests! You can also submit your own review using the form below.

<   Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6   >10 50 100 Total of 53 Results
 
+ I had a great time!!!!!!!!i could go to the surfers easily n also go to the beach as well!!!!!i really enjoyed at the apartment hotel!!!!!
Y Osawa - Brisbane AU
Date Reviewed: 31 Dec 2011
Fantastic place to stay. Great views. Safe, secure and good value. Very close to Cavill Ave (about 10 mins walk). Close to shops, clubs and beach. Bus stopped right in front. Got a very early check in which was great! Would def recommend and stay again. Thanks Anacapri for making our trip great!
Customer service: 10
Quality of the room: 9
Property features: 9
Hong - Western Australia
Date Reviewed: 14 Nov 2011
Judy and Peter were friendly and attentive. The complex is situated a good distane to Cavill Ave, the beach and main roads. The pool and facilities are excellent
- Location of gym
M Hardwick - Wallan VIC
Date Reviewed: 17 Oct 2011
Hey guys, thanks for a great weekend. We stayed in a 2 bedrom townhouse in a party of 4 (+1 for a night). Found the location perfect, close enough to the popular cavill ave (5min walk) but far enough to get some quiet sleep. The staff were so warm and welcoming, we all felt really at home. Facilities were great, a quick swim and sauna then a long soak in the spa was great after a big night out. Apartment was outstanding value and we will definately be back!!
Matthew R - Springfield Lakes, QLD
Date Reviewed: 11 Oct 2011
We would like to say thank you for our stay. Traveling with two kids is never easy, but you made it just that.
Dung - Vic
Date Reviewed: 10 Oct 2011
The rooms were very nice and spacious, convenient especially travelling with kids. We had a car to move around
S Omar - Kuala Lumpur
Date Reviewed: 22 Sep 2011
I would like to thank all the staff for their kindness and professionalism whilst we stayed there recently .

I am intending to come back late december.
Georgie K - South Australia
Date Reviewed: 14 Sep 2011
An awesome stay once again... See you next year!
Kristi L - Tasmania
Date Reviewed: 13 Sep 2011
I would like to thank Judy & Peter for the hospitality,it was nice to see there smiley face when i checked in after my daughter was admitted to hospital and we had to extend our holiday until she recovered well enough to get her home. The room had the best veiws and meet all our requirements. I would recommend staying here to everyone it is handy to restuarants and shops.Thank-you Judy for your concerns with my daughter's health your smile and chats after the end of my day travilling to and from the hospital was just what i needed Thank you :) .Tameka says to say thank you for the bucket and spades you lent us for the play at the beach she loved making sand castles. Hope to see you again on our next visit
david haggett - victoria
Date Reviewed: 09 Sep 2011
very good location and great stay
Room met all requirments,great location,with the same said about security here..
I was pleased with my room..
Stayed August 2011, travelled solo

Capequeanbeyan - Queanbeyan
Date Reviewed: 16 Aug 2011
<   Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6   >10 50 100 Total of 53 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit your experience staying with us, please enter your information below.

Name
Location
Email
Comments
 
To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.
 
  Required fields