Book Online

Check In Date: Duration:
Pool And Sauna

Special Offers

For a complete list of great specials including Last Minute Deals
click here

 

Anacapri Apartments Reviews

Take a look at some of the great reviews we've received from our guests! You can also submit your own review using the form below.

Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  > 
10 50 100 Total of 54 Results
 
Stayed here in sep 2013 with my husband and 2 adult boys for 2 weeks had the best time and it's an amazing place to stay the staff are so beautiful and very helpful... I cried when we had to leave xxx
Chezza Doesntcare - Australia
Date Reviewed: 28 Apr 2014
Great location close to the beach and Cavill Mall. Loved that it was in walking distance to the heart of Surfers Paradise. 3brm apartment on the top floor was very spacious with awesome views. The apartments are self contained so they warn you before hand that they only put limited supplies of toilet paper, dish washing liquid etc in and you provide for yourself after that, the apartment had its own laundry too, with a small amount of laundry liquid so that's very handy for a longer stay. Lovely pool and BBQ area, I didn't check out the gym so I can't tell you anything about it.The staff were very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend these apartments to families looking for a budget friendly holiday, but still with all the amenities you need for a wonderful relaxing stay.
JoAa - Fraser Coast
Date Reviewed: 31 Dec 2013
Anacapri Apartments are fabulous. The staff are amazing with every request looked after. I have stayed here about ten times and each time is unforgettable. Location perfect, amenities are wonderful and we always have a memorable trip. It is situated only a few blocks from the heart of gold coast and has everything you could want at your fingertips. It is friendly and family oriented. You are always welcomed with a smile and you are not treated as a number like many of the other hotels. A truly relaxing and family feel. Thanks to the staff as always for another great memory xxx
Tiger - not noted
Date Reviewed: 01 Oct 2013
I stayed at the Anacapri Apartments just recently and the staff were fantastic! Very helpful and kind. I would recommend this Resort especially for families as there is the pool, tennis courts, rooms are large and washer, dryer, everything you need in your apartment. Proximity is excellent as bus stop 5 min walk, walking distance to restaurants, beach. The light rail is under construction which will link even more of the coast which is a 5 min walk. Exellent value for money.
Patti B - Fraser Coast
Date Reviewed: 20 Aug 2013
Always enjoy staying at Anacapri apartments, great staff,great service, handy to everything.been coming here for years and hope to enjoy many more.large rooms -furnature and rooms a little dated but clean and functional. Foxtel has most of the channels , larger tv's. most rooms have panoramic views of the cannels and hinterland. If you are lucky enough to get a north east room you get all day sun

Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
Peter M - New Zealand
Date Reviewed: 02 Jul 2013
We were worried by some of the negative reviews we read after booking our stay here. However, when we got to our room we were greatly relieved to find it clean, quiet, spacious with a pleasant outlook over a nearby reserve.

All the usual facilities (TV, DVD, Microwave, Dishwasher, etc.) and just a short walk from the centre of surfers paradise and the surf life-savers club / beach. Beds were really comfortable and reception staff very friendly and helpful.

We enjoyed our stay here very much.

Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
Warren T - Coburg
Date Reviewed: 07 May 2013
The staff were awesome. Open to jovial conversation and most helpful with hire and directionsâ

Jason F - Newcastle
Date Reviewed: 01 May 2013
Staff were extremely friendly towards children and made them welcome the minute we walked in the door. Great value for money and the facilities were clean and tidy. The rooms were fantastic with every thing that you wanted in it. I would recommend and in fact have recommended this accommodation to anyone.
Cameron M - Caringbah
Date Reviewed: 22 Apr 2013
Would just like to say that the anacapri holiday resort was excellent the service was lovely the rooms was clean n nice the staff were friendly n helpful could not of had a problem 10/10. For certain :) we will deffentaly be back lovely place i would recommend it to anyone . Thankyou from the hevers family =}
Tara Princess Adams - Australia
Date Reviewed: 29 Aug 2012
pool was nice it was hassle free gr8 spa n sauna gym is satisfactory not too far from cbd
Anonymous - Australia
Date Reviewed: 23 Jan 2012
Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  > 
10 50 100 Total of 54 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit your experience staying with us, please enter your information below.

Name
Location
Email
Comments
 
To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.
 
  Required fields